Litchfield Park & Recreation
Register Now

Bantam Gym

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bantam Gym


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

80 Doyle Rd
Bantam, CT 06750
Contact: Colleen Kinkade  Phone: (860) 567-7569

Log in to Reserve




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Essentrics October Essentrics Monday October 25, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Meditation & Relaxation Beginner Meditation & Relaxation Monday October 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Therapeutic Yoga Tuesday October 26, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
WINS Basketball Practice Tuesday October 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Meeting Tuesday October 26, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Essentrics October Essentrics Wednesday October 27, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Basketball Skills Program Fall Basketball Skills Program Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Rental Thursday October 28, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dance and Tumbling Classes Parent/Tot Tumbletime Friday October 29, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Essentrics October Essentrics Saturday October 30, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Yoga Therapeutic Yoga Saturday October 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Private Rental Sunday October 31, 2021 09:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Meditation & Relaxation Beginner Meditation & Relaxation Monday November 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Therapeutic Yoga Tuesday November 2, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
WINS Basketball Practice Tuesday November 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Skills Program Fall Basketball Skills Program Wednesday November 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dance and Tumbling Classes Parent/Tot Tumbletime Friday November 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Therapeutic Yoga Saturday November 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Meditation & Relaxation Beginner Meditation & Relaxation Monday November 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Therapeutic Yoga Tuesday November 9, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Basketball Skills Program Fall Basketball Skills Program Wednesday November 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dance and Tumbling Classes Parent/Tot Tumbletime Friday November 12, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Therapeutic Yoga Saturday November 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Meditation & Relaxation Beginner Meditation & Relaxation Monday November 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Therapeutic Yoga Tuesday November 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Basketball Skills Program Fall Basketball Skills Program Wednesday November 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dance and Tumbling Classes Parent/Tot Tumbletime Friday November 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Therapeutic Yoga Saturday November 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Yoga Therapeutic Yoga Tuesday November 23, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Basketball Skills Program Fall Basketball Skills Program Wednesday November 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM